Associates

NextHome Central Real Estate Located in Oklahoma City, OK

11 NE 11th
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Associates

Emily Gideon REALTOR

Photo of Emily Gideon
  • OK License #: 182218
  • emily@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.760.6553
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Robert Gideon II Owner, REALTOR, Recruiting/Retention

Photo of Robert Gideon II
  • OK License #: 178687
  • bobby@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: (405) 408-1119
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Single Family Homes

Myka Johnson REALTOR

Photo of Myka Johnson
  • OK License #: 177226
  • myka@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.623.0455
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Erika Jones REALTOR

Photo of Erika Jones
  • OK License #: 175483
  • erika@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.476.4158
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Meredith Kelley REALTOR

Photo of Meredith Kelley
  • OK License #: 176365
  • meredith@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 214.384.2524
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Coy McBrayer REALTOR, Sales Associate

Photo of Coy McBrayer
  • OK License #: 182951
  • coy@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Jason Phillips Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Jason Phillips
  • OK License #: 159833
  • jason@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kandace Phillips REALTOR

Photo of Kandace Phillips
  • OK License #: 172541
  • kandace@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Single Family Homes

Alex Wolfe Agent

Photo of Alex Wolfe
  • OK License #: 181869
  • alex@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Expertise Types
Residential