Associates

NextHome Central Real Estate Located in Oklahoma City, OK

220 NW 13th Street, Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Associates

Emily Gideon REALTOR

Photo of Emily Gideon
  • OK License #: 182218
  • emily@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.760.6553
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Robert Gideon II Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Robert Gideon II
  • OK License #: 178687
  • bobby@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: (405) 408-1119
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Brigid Hoban Administrative Manager

Photo of Brigid Hoban
  • OK License #: N/A
  • brigid@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 4058891184

Myka Johnson REALTOR

Photo of Myka Johnson
  • OK License #: 177226
  • myka@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.623.0455
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Erika Jones REALTOR

Photo of Erika Jones
  • OK License #: 175483
  • erika@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.476.4158
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jenn Lodes REALTOR

Photo of Jenn Lodes
  • OK License #: 182144
  • jenn@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes

Coy McBrayer REALTOR

Photo of Coy McBrayer
  • OK License #: 182951
  • coy@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Jason Phillips Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Jason Phillips
  • OK License #: 159833
  • jason@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kandace Phillips REALTOR

Photo of Kandace Phillips
  • OK License #: 172541
  • kandace@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Single Family Homes

Steve Reese REALTOR

Photo of Steve Reese
  • OK License #: 120631
  • steve@soldonshawnee.com
  • Cell: 405.585.6580
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Mary Siems REALTOR

Photo of Mary Siems
  • OK License #: 174469
  • mary@thesourcebrokers.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes