Associates

NextHome Central Real Estate Located in Oklahoma City, OK

220 NW 13th Street, Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Associates

Emily Gideon REALTOR

Photo of Emily Gideon
  • OK License #: 182218
  • emily@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.760.6553
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Robert Gideon II Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Robert Gideon II
  • OK License #: 178687
  • bobby@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: (405) 408-1119
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, MRP, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Myka Johnson REALTOR

Photo of Myka Johnson
  • OK License #: 177226
  • myka@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.623.0455
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Cavan Jones Agent

Photo of Cavan Jones
  • OK License #: 202773
  • cavan@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment

Erika Jones Broker, REALTOR

Photo of Erika Jones
  • OK License #: 175483
  • erika@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.476.4158
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Coy McBrayer REALTOR

Photo of Coy McBrayer
  • OK License #: 182951
  • coy@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Laura Philbin Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Laura Philbin
  • OK License #: 152892
  • lphilbins@gmail.com
  • Office: 405-928-1572
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jason Phillips Broker, Broker / Owner, Owner

Photo of Jason Phillips
  • OK License #: 159833
  • jason@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kandace Phillips REALTOR

Photo of Kandace Phillips
  • OK License #: 172541
  • kandace@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
CLHMS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Steve Reese REALTOR

Photo of Steve Reese
  • OK License #: 120631
  • steve@soldonshawnee.com
  • Direct: 405.585.6580
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, CHMS, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Erin Velarde Agent

Photo of Erin Velarde
  • OK License #: 181213
  • erinv19@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 405-431-9541
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Allie Williams Office Manager

Photo of Allie Williams
  • allie@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151