Associates

NextHome Central Real Estate Located in Oklahoma City, OK

220 NW 13th Street, Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Associates

Bry Adams REALTOR

Photo of Bry Adams
  • OK License #: 200643
  • bdadams1414@gmail.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Marie Childress REALTOR

Photo of Marie Childress
  • OK License #: 184800
  • marie.childress@yahoo.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
MRP, RSPS
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Relocation, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Emily Gideon REALTOR

Photo of Emily Gideon
  • OK License #: 182218
  • emily@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.760.6553
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Robert Gideon II Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Robert Gideon II
  • OK License #: 178687
  • bobby@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: (405) 408-1119
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, MRP, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Webb Properties Group Agent

Photo of Webb Properties Group
  • info@webb.realtor
  • Office: 405.928.1572
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Myka Johnson REALTOR

Photo of Myka Johnson
  • OK License #: 177226
  • myka@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.623.0455
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Erika Jones REALTOR

Photo of Erika Jones
  • OK License #: 175483
  • erika@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 405.476.4158
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Christopher Lester Agent

Photo of Christopher Lester
  • OK License #: 201094
  • chris@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Jenn Lodes REALTOR

Photo of Jenn Lodes
  • OK License #: 182144
  • jenn@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes

Coy McBrayer REALTOR

Photo of Coy McBrayer
  • OK License #: 182951
  • coy@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Joni Mohawk Agent

Photo of Joni Mohawk
  • OK License #: 160537
  • Info@jonimohawk.com
  • Direct: 405.415.5697
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, GRI, SRS
Expertise Types
Land, Residential

Laura Philbin Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Laura Philbin
  • OK License #: 152892
  • lphilbins@gmail.com
  • Office: 405-928-1572
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jason Phillips Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Jason Phillips
  • OK License #: 159833
  • jason@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kandace Phillips REALTOR

Photo of Kandace Phillips
  • OK License #: 172541
  • kandace@nexthomecre.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
CLHMS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Justin Rasco Agent

Photo of Justin Rasco
  • OK License #: 158938
  • rascoproperties@gmail.com
  • Direct: 405.365.2369
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steve Reese REALTOR

Photo of Steve Reese
  • OK License #: 120631
  • steve@soldonshawnee.com
  • Direct: 405.585.6580
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amanda Schrepel Agent

Photo of Amanda Schrepel
  • OK License #: 182066
  • amanda.l.schrepel@gmail.com
  • Office: 405.928.1572

Fhionna Shaughnessy Administrator, Agent Admin

Photo of Fhionna Shaughnessy
  • OK License #: N/A
  • fhionna@nexthomecre.com
  • Direct: 4057776891

Mary Siems REALTOR

Photo of Mary Siems
  • OK License #: 174469
  • hello@maryrsiems.com
  • Office: 405.225.0151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Erin Velarde Agent

Photo of Erin Velarde
  • OK License #: 181213
  • erinv19@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 405-431-9541
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes